On a day out

DSC01106

Where do these steps lead, someplace I have yet to venture, I’ll take a look below to see what surprise awaits.

DSC01119

A sight I have not seen before, on my adventure walk, I have not ventured out this far.

DSC01115

Schuykill River, Fairmount Park

Schuykill River, Fairmount Park

I’m impress by what I see , thus far I keep walking to see what else is meant for me to see.

DSC01110 DSC01108 DSC01109

Sometimes a risk is worth to take, something new to experience, a new place to explore

DSC01135

One last picture for now, there are many more my camera has in stored.

 

5 thoughts on “On a day out

  1. Hi Casey,

    Excellent approach; few words supported by a wonderful image to convey the message, first to you and then to others. 🙂

    Pleasant evening.

    Regards
    Babu, Suresh

Leave a Reply

