And so it begins Prt2

"class is in session"

“class is in session”

“So where do we go from here?” “You and I,”  I asked my so-called friend “Payne.” “Of course, I could continue to allow you to “destroy” me”   “Or, we can have conversations, although  my friends and neighbors might think I’ve gone crazy or I don’t have to say anything to you at all, just go on with my life, then the serial killing ends, somewhat.”

“I mean you did kill be twice, I can’t live a day without pain and my freedom at least I feel is taken away, what more can “you” do to me?” So I go with my life as usual, attempting to complete tasks, the ones I can complete without feeling tired and overwhelmed. After a long day of trying to complete errands, I’m so tired it’s hard for me to stay awake to watch the shows I truly love on television. Once I sit down on a chair, any chair and find myself falling asleep, then it hits me, you have killed again–my energy–you killed my energy.

I used to be able to do a lot of things on my to-do list and still have energy to stay well pass midnight, now I find myself being able to complete only one or two tasks and can not stay awake pass early evenings. Yes pain you manage to strike again, you are truly a serial killer, first you taken my days of being pain-free, then my freedom and then when I sat down, half asleep, I realized that you killed my energy. Will you ever stop? What are you going to kill next?

Leave a Reply

