Just a walk in the park

It would be nice to have a walking companion, would you like to come? Maybe you prefer to roam the park alone but at least I can follow, tag along, take some pictures, I’m paparazzi and you’re the celebrity of the park.

DSC01070

I can see where you lead me or maybe I can sit at a bench and observe, watching you control your territory, your domain.

 

DSC01082 DSC01081 DSC01080

Then you can somewhat introduce me to your friends, you fans in your domain, your area.

DSC01078 DSC01076 DSC01075 DSC01074 DSC01072

See what treasures you can find if only you are willing to explore.

4 thoughts on “Just a walk in the park

Leave a Reply

