Cloudy Day

DSC00282 DSC00281

On a cloudy chilly day, I took the subway and the el train (elevated train) to a place called Penn’s Landing (I’ll blog about this later). To take some pictures and relax, escape from a seventeen old. Started with taking pictures of clouds, I don’t know why. Have these clouds changed shape?

 

DSC00276 DSC00275

Decided to take pictures of this ship, there are many more, my camera was “somewhat” full, fuller than it has ever been in it’s short two years of life with me.  I have to say I enjoyed my mini escape on this day, even though it was cloudy with no chance of sunshine.

Leave a Reply

