Monday’s thought

drellensimonend.wordpress.com

drellensimonend.wordpress.com

 

“Today I will be too  calm for worry, and too strong for defeat. Today I will believe anything is possible, I will walk through fear without hesitation. Today I will stand for something. Today I will make a difference.”

 

This quote is on a refrigerator magnet I brought from a store. I thought it would be a good idea for me to purchase refrigerator magnets that have inspirational messages printed on them with the goal of boosting my self-esteem and confidence. The goal was for me to read these messages on a daily basis, I’ve been slacking on this goal and it’s time for me to get back on track. I just wanted to share this quote and the idea that “popped” into my head. Every once in a while my mind comes up with a good idea and this was one of them (I don’t get too many).

 

2 thoughts on “Monday’s thought

Leave a Reply

