What I love about summer….

Air-conditioning

home.howstuffworks.com

home.howstuffworks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes I am spoiled, I love my air conditioner and don’t know if I could live without it. Which I guess living on an island or maybe even visiting an island would be out of the question unless an air-conditioner is available, not a fan or a ceiling fan, it has to be an air-conditioner, one of the best inventions ever.  Instead of going to a far away island, which for some strange reason I would like to do, I could print out lovely pictures of beautiful islands, sit in front of my air-conditioner, sipping lemonade or a sangria and imagine that I’m on a distant island, sitting on a lounge chair, with white sand at my feet, watching crystal blue ocean water and ocean breeze touching my face or better yet the cool refreshing air-conditioner blowing upon my hot face.

 

2 thoughts on “What I love about summer….

Leave a Reply

