For You

What I want to do to you

I want to shred you to a hundred-thousand pieces

until you no longer exist

that is what you did to me

ripped away every strip of my soul

shattering my spirit

What I want to do to you

I want to seduce you

make you lust after the beauty of my body

letting you explore every curve

kiss your lips so passionately

build you up

to want more

than I leave

walk away

and let you fall

the way you use to

boost my hopes and dreams of forever being your forever mate

of reaching for the heavens

only to leave me

plummeting

back to earth

killing me, my hopes, my dreams, my self

What I want to do to you

Forget you

Leave a Reply

